Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Darazs

Andrew Darazs

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Darazs
"Super friendly and helpfull! Hard to find these day.. That's why ive been with them for so many years."
Profile photo of Molly Force

Molly Force

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Force
"Our family has worked with Nancy Pipinich and her State Farm crew for 20 + years and always been thankful to have quick responses to our insurance needs. Working with this group is not like calling a 800 number. They take time to ask important questions, tailor services for what works best for our family and are clear with communication in a timely manner. We like how they have handled some potentially stressful situations for us so much that we stayed with them even after moving 2 hours away from their home office. It’s been no problem, they have been just as responsive and kind when we ask for their help."
Profile photo of Stephanie Lash

Stephanie Lash

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lash
"I have had insurance with Nancy's office for several years and over the years needed to make some updates and adjustments to coverage. Every time I call to get assistance, I am met with nothing short of kind, professional and wonderful service. They always review what I have and look to match that to my life and needs and they ensure I have the best coverage. She has some of the best people working for her and they treat you like friends and family, not just a policyholder. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs! Also, shout out to Rebecca B for her amazing service today, you are a gem to work with!"
Profile photo of Muskan Kaur

Muskan Kaur

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muskan Kaur
"Natalie and her staff are very patient and helpful. They explain everything in detail and look for ways to come up with a solution. I was very satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Dave Carson

Dave Carson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Carson
"My wife and I have been with Nancy for a very long time! They are always very professional and helpful. I do miss Bo, but everyone there is great!"
Profile photo of Terri Cloonan

Terri Cloonan

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Cloonan
"I've been with State Farm for about 40 years and had three agents, one in each of the states that I have lived. I chose Nancy Pipinich when I moved to Washington because she was closest and had the best reviews. Boy am I glad I did!! Nancy listened carefully and got me into a policy that due to health issues saved me a ton of money in the long run! For those same health reasons we chose to move to a dryer state nine years ago. So a few weeks ago I got an email from Becky Brown at Nancy's office offering to review our policies. I kindly thanked her but let her know we don't live there anymore. She said that's ok, let's schedule time for a call. Turns out, I should have updated the contact info for beneficiaries long ago. Becky suggested we contact the local office to update the paperwork. SAVED AGAIN!! Nancy Pipinich's State Farm offers the best service bar none!!"
Profile photo of Loretta Hight

Loretta Hight

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Hight
"Just want to say, if you've lost faith I'm service and kindness, you haven't met Natalie at State Farm! Being 85 and lived after totaling my car..the service has been over the moon. My claim will be settled in a few days and all will be right with the world, because State Farm has truly been "A GOOD NEIGHBOR" Thanks to all who helped me through this calamity."
Profile photo of Cleda Thompson

Cleda Thompson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cleda Thompson
"I have been with Nancy Picinich State Farm Insurance for years and have always received the best care possible both with my personal and business accounts. I have recommended Nancy to all of my family, friends and business associates - best care ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Alexander

Matthew Alexander

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Alexander
"This is the best State Farm agents ever. Natalie ,Matthew and Daniel they are by far the best team I ever dealt with. They are professional transparent and accurate. Especially, Natalie she is always on top of things and whenever she notices something doesn’t look right no matter what it is she always bring it to our attention and discuss it with us first before moving forward, Which makes her a huge asset to the team."
Profile photo of Doug Brierley

Doug Brierley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Brierley
"I transferred all of my insurance to Nancy Pippin Agency about 20 years ago. We've had nothing but great service from them the entire time. I met with the agency twice this year to review our policy's and to enquire about saving more money with our car insurance. The agency was very helpful. Good people that care."
Profile photo of Connie Grant

Connie Grant

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Grant
"I have been with State Farm for 40+ years and had just moved my policies to This office. Nancy and team are truly the most professional agents I have encountered. Nancy spent 2 hours with me, explaining a policy for my HOA I did not understand. (Not even a State Farm policy) We had her quote it and they cut the premium in half! So grateful to be able to entrust this office with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tom Greer

Tom Greer

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Greer
"We transferred our multiple polices to Nancy Pipinich's office decades ago (more than 30 years). Thankfully we have not had to submit many claims. Today when I called the general number, Nancy picked up as she recognized my name. She provided detailed information to help me with my first auto accident claim in many, many years. She also noted that a recommended coverage for towing was not included on our policy. She has, for decades, helped us add needed coverage. Her staff members are consistently kind, responsive and well informed. As a recent reviewer noted, Nancy feels more like a friend than our insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jason Best

Jason Best

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Best
"Nancy and her team have been wonderful for my family for over 22 years. Everyone in the office is incredibly helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Wes D

Wes D

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wes D
"Nancy Pipinich and her team of professionals have consistently been there when we need them. I have been a customer for many years - with a variety of policies. I appreciate how this state farm agency makes me feel more like a friend or family member, not just a client. I recognize the changes in the insurance industry over the past several years have been significant; however, their commitment to going above and beyond has remained a constant. Folks, oftentimes you get what you pay for. Insurance isn't cheap but the peace of mind that Nancy and her team with their "we got you" approach, continues to prove invaluable to me feeling protected and cared about."
Profile photo of sonya grace

sonya grace

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sonya grace
"We’ve been with Pipinich State Farm over 2 decades and always pleased with their service. Very friendly personable service from REAL PEOPLE (don’t get me going on some companies’ phone trees), knowledgeable, and answers our questions. Plus, it’s reassuring to have our insurance agents close by in Bothell where we can stop in if needed."
Profile photo of Chris Jorgensen

Chris Jorgensen

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jorgensen
"Natalie was very helpful, kind and very much the professional!"
Profile photo of James Aspell

James Aspell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Aspell
"I have been very fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with Nancy Pipinich and her team for the last 10 years. I wanted to take this opportunity before leaving the country to share my sincere appreciation for all the help and guidance Nancy and team have provide our family since we moved to WA. Nancy and team are always professional, engaging, and focused on resolving issues if and when they arise. Working with Nancy and the team made our lives so much easier and provided us the assurance that all our insurance needs were always addressed at a fair and reasonable price, with exceptional service. Thank you Nancy & team, we appreciate you!!!!! Sincerely James"
Profile photo of Alicia Bowery

Alicia Bowery

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Bowery
"Natalie is AMAZING! She has been handling my account for years and honestly has gone above and beyond for me for anything I have needed! She has always been a phone call away and I couldn’t imagine myself working with any other agent! If you need an agent that is helpful and is knowledgeable Natalie is your gal!!"
Profile photo of Carol Nerby

Carol Nerby

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Nerby
"Received excellent service and their staff is extremely friendly. I highly recommend this agency for anyone looking for a personal touch. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Arwood

Jeffrey Arwood

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Arwood
"Working with Nancy regarding my insurance needs is like working with a friend who genuinely cares about my welfare. She listens actively to my concerns and addresses them thoroughly and offers great insight on what course to pursue when insuring my property and life. She will always have my business due to her professionalism and personal touch."
Profile photo of James Sullivan

James Sullivan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Sullivan
"My initial reason for opening a policy here was because I live close to this Bothell office and wanted to establish a personal connection with my insurance agent. Prior to this, dealing with another company had been online, via email, and phone conversations with office personnel, not an agent. At the Pipinich State Farm agency I discovered Natalie Hamilton who, over the course of my term, has delivered quality service, solid advice and hours of face-to-face desk-time. I've never felt rushed. In each meeting she makes me feel I'm her most important policy holder. Natalie gives personalized service, exactly what I initially sought."
Profile photo of James Johnson

James Johnson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Johnson
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Christina Lewis

Christina Lewis

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christina Lewis
"I cannot even BEGIN to describe how terrible this office is. We have been State Farm customers for over 12 years. We started with a different agent and State Farm itself is a great company. However, in the last five years, this office has become a complete mess. When my son had an accident with his first car (only three weeks after getting the car), we found out that this office did not add the coverage we requested for that car. We simply thought we just hadn't received the insurance card yet, but it turned out that they had not insured him at ALL. Recently, we received a notice that MY car would no longer be insured because of our son's accident. My son has NEVER driven my car. He shouldn't even BE an insured driver on that car. We did NOT ask for him to be a driver on that car. Finally, we have been requesting documents for WEEKS now so we can shop around for a new insurance company and have NOT received a SINGLE document. I cannot even express how TERRIBLE this office is. If I could give ZERO starts, I would. It baffles me that Nancy Pipinich can boast being a 5 Star Professional by Seattle Magazine on her website. This is the LEAST professional office I have EVER seen."
Profile photo of Tim

Tim

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim
"Nancy Pipinich has been my insurance agent for over 11 years. I am very happy with my choice. I've recommended Nancy to all my family that lives in this area. Nancy is awesome. If you choose Nancy Pipinich as your insurance agent, you can be confident that you've chosen the best."
Profile photo of Tom Jones

Tom Jones

November 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Jones
"THE worst possible State Farm location to work with ever. They are happy to sign you up and make money, but when you have a BASIC question, or need BASIC support, YOU ARE ON YOU OWN!!!!!! You get transfer from one person to the next, and wow, what a not great feeling that is. Save your sanity and pick a different State Farm Rep/Team to work with in the state. STAY AWAY FROM THIS THIS LOCATION AT ALL COST!!!!"